Southeastern Chapter

Southeastern Chapter

The Southeastern Chapter of SNM, Inc. has over 1,730 active members representing professionals from the following geographical areas: Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, and Southern Ohio (South of Dayton).

The address for the Southeastern Chapter is:

Southeastern Chapter - SNM
1240 Iroquois Avenue, Ste. 106
Naperville, IL 60563
Ph: 630-428-3255
Fax: 630-428-7700
Email: info@secsnm.org
Website: www.secsnm.org

Of the active Southeastern Chapter membership, over 1,000 individuals also belong to the SE Chapter's Technologist Section.

The Chapter hosts a number of grassroots activities throughout the year, including:

  • Continuing education and research activities, including an Annual Meeting
  • A professional networking forum for members
  • A mechanism for encouraging and enhancing professional leadership
  • Monitoring and addressing of nuclear medicine professional issues at the local level

For your convenience, Chapter dues are billed in conjunction with your National member dues, payment of which is mandatory and will confer membership privileges and benefits at each level of membership. A table of the Chapter membership dues that are billed in conjunction with your national dues appears below.

For updated information, please visit the chapter's website at www.secsnm.org.

Chapter/National Dues
Member Type Chapter Dues Plus National Dues
Full $40.00 $485.00
Resident $0.00 $242.50
Associate $30.00 $345.00
Associate Technologist $40.00 $123.00
Technologist $30.00 $108.00
Technologist Student $0.00 $54.00
Affiliate $30.00 $375.00

SNMMI Southeastern Chapter Leadership
Marques L. Bradshaw, MD, MSCR President
Jon A. Baldwin, DO President-Elect
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD, FACNM, FACR Secretary
Jaime Luis Montilla-Soler, MD Treasurer
Pradeep Bhambhvani, MD Board Member
William A. Fajman, MD, FACR Historian
Nicholas Plaxton, MD Board Member
Chirayu Shah, MD Board Member
Kiran Kumar Solingapuram Sai, PhD Board Member
Merle Hedland Chapter Administrator

SNMMI-TS Southeastern Chapter Leadership
Leesa Ann Ross, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT) President of Technologist Section
Dori L. Browning, BS, CNMT, NCT President-Elect of the Technologist Section
Melissa Kay Barfield, CNMT, PET Secretary of Technologist Section
Carol V. Bonanno, CNMT, MTASCP, BA, FS Secretary/Historian of Technologist Section
Robert Pagnanelli, BSRT(R)(N),CNMT, NCT Immediate Past President of the Technologist Section
Krystle W. Glasgow, CNMT,NMTCB(CT),NMAA Treasurer of the Technologist Section
Merle Hedland Chapter Administrator

Related Items